• Thu 11.07.19 14:30 h – 15:30 h

Free admission

During their research for ›Medusa Bionic Rise‹, The Agency worked with the sociologist Paula-­Irene Villa, among others. The futuristic setting of the work was created on the basis of their conversations — a techno gym for self­-optimization through biohacking and pharmaceutical doping. Together with Paula­Irene Villa, the artists discuss the body in the present day and its changeability on technical, biological and discursive levels. What does physicality mean in a world of absolute self-­optimization?

More Events
  • Tue 02.11.21 16 h – 18 h
  • Tue 07.12.21 16:30 h – 18:30 h
Monthly
  • Wed 03.11.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Wed 17.11.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Wed 15.12.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Thu 11.11.21 13 h – 14 h
  • Thu 09.12.21 13 h – 14 h
  • Thu 13.01.22 13 h – 14 h
  • Wed 09.02.22 13 h – 14 h
Monthly