Public Programme

February 2023

  • Sat 04.02.23 20 h
  • Sun 05.02.23 18 h
  • Fri 17.02.23 20 h
  • Sat 18.02.23 20 h

Raymond Liew Jin Pin
MARIA CENCARU
 – A Southeast Asian Cis-Sis Reunion.

  • Tue 07.02.23 16:30 h – 18 h
  • Tue 14.02.23 16:30 h – 18 h
  • Tue 21.02.23 16:30 h – 18 h

March 2023

  • Sat 04.03.23 12 h
  • Sun 05.03.23 11 h
  • Sat 04.03.23 15 h
  • Sun 05.03.23 13 h
  • Tue 21.03.23Sat 25.03.23
  • Sat 25.03.23 17 h
Dance Performance Open Studio

Marie-Lena Kaiser
In front of the curtain is behind the curtain

Free admission

April 2023

  • Fri 28.04.23 20 h
  • Sat 29.04.23 20 h