Coproductions

As a stage venue for contemporary art, PACT produces and co-produces new dance and performance works. These productions, some of which are developed and premiered directly at PACT, generally go on to tour internationally.

Coproductions on tour
  • Fri 18.02.22 20 h
  • Sat 19.02.22 20 h

Jefta van Dinther / Cullberg
On Earth I’m Done: Mountains

  • Fri 25.02.22 20 h
  • Sat 26.02.22 20 h
  • Thu 10.03.22Sun 20.03.22
Performance Encounter

Hofmann&Lindholm
Nobody’s there

Free admission
Cancelled
  • Fri 11.03.22 20 h
  • Sat 12.03.22 20 h
German premiere
  • Thu 24.03.22 20 h
  • Fri 25.03.22 20 h
  • Sat 26.03.22 20 h
World premiere
Cancelled
  • Fri 08.04.22 20 h
  • Sat 09.04.22 20 h

Ginevra Panzetti & Enrico Ticconi
ARA! ARA!

  • Fri 29.04.22 20 h
  • Sat 30.04.22 20 h
  • Fri 20.05.22 20 h

Mette Ingvartsen
The Dancing Public

  • Sat 21.05.22 14:30 h
  • Sun 22.05.22 14:30 h

Heine Avdal & Yukiko Shinozaki / fieldworks
in gaps and patches

PACT turns 20 Open Air German premiere
  • Tue 14.06.22 20 h – 22 h
  • Wed 15.06.22 20 h – 22 h

Helgard Haug / Rimini Protokoll
ALL RIGHT. GOOD NIGHT. A PLAY ABOUT DISAPPEARANCE AND LOSS

  • Wed 22.06.22 19 h
  • Sun 26.06.22 12 h
  • Wed 22.06.22 20:30 h

BERLIN
Zvizdal [Chernobyl – So far so close]

  • Thu 23.06.22 12 h – 19 h
  • Fri 24.06.22 12 h – 19 h
  • Sat 25.06.22 12 h – 19 h
  • Sun 26.06.22 12 h – 19 h
  • Fri 24.06.22 20 h

Silke Huysmans & Hannes Dereere / Campo
Out of the Blue

CCS IV – Cool Down German premiere