Public Programme

January 2022

  • Mon 17.01.22Mon 31.01.22

Saša Asentić & Collaborators: DIS_Kurs
Video series with Artie Mack

Free admission
  • Sat 29.01.22 12 h
  • Sat 29.01.22 15 h

February 2022

  • Tue 01.02.22Mon 28.02.22

Saša Asentić & Collaborators: DIS_Kurs
Video series with Leroy F. Moore

Free admission
  • Fri 18.02.22 20 h
  • Sat 19.02.22 20 h

Jefta van Dinther / Cullberg
On Earth I’m Done: Mountains

  • Fri 25.02.22 20 h
  • Sat 26.02.22 20 h

March 2022

  • Thu 10.03.22Sun 20.03.22

Hofmann&Lindholm
Nobody’s there

Free admission
  • Fri 11.03.22 20 h
  • Sat 12.03.22 20 h
German premiere
  • Thu 24.03.22 20 h
  • Fri 25.03.22 20 h
  • Sat 26.03.22 20 h
World premiere

April 2022

  • Fri 08.04.22 20 h
  • Sat 09.04.22 20 h

Ginevra Panzetti & Enrico Ticconi
ARA! ARA!

  • Fri 22.04.22 18 h – 22 h
  • Sat 23.04.22 18 h – 22 h
  • Fri 29.04.22 20 h
  • Sat 30.04.22 20 h