Team

Stefan Hilterhaus
artistic director, executive director
+49 (0)201.289 47 15
stefan.hilterhaus@pact-zollverein.de

Nina Winckler
executive director
+49 (0)201.289 47 00
nina.winckler@pact-zollverein.de

Janne Terfrüchte
assistant to the artistic director
+49 (0)201.289 47 15
janne.terfruechte@pact-zollverein.de

Matthias Mohr
dramaturgy
+49 (0)201.289 47 11
matthias.mohr@pact-zollverein.de
 
Katharina Burkhardt (on parental leave)
production management
+49 (0)201.289 47 24
katharina.burkhardt@pact-zollverein.de

Katharina Heib
production management
+49 (0)201.289 47 24
katharina.heib@pact-zollverein.de

Simone Graf
conceptual assistance & project management
+49 (0)201.289 47 12
simone.graf@pact-zollverein.de

Yvonne Whyte
Head of production & project development
+49 (0)201.289 47 13
yvonne.whyte@pact-zollverein.de

Lea Galinski
production management
+49 (0)201.289 47 23
lea.galinski@pact-zollverein.de

Benjamin Melzer
project management WerkStadt
+49 (0)171 9766389
werkstadt@pact-zollverein.de

Ann-Charlotte Günzel
communication and public relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 10
ann-charlotte.guenzel@pact-zollverein.de

Nassrah-Alexia Denif (on parental leave)
communication and public relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 10
nassrah-alexia.denif@pact-zollverein.de

Sarah Kaes
marketing 
+49 (0)201.289 47 20
sarah.kaes@pact-zollverein.de

Nadine Rauer (on maternal leave)
marketing/ticketing
+49 (0)201.289 47 26
nadine.rauer@pact-zollverein.de

Barbara Böckmann
public relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 29
barbara.boeckmann@pact-zollverein.de

Fabio Neis
trainee public relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 29
fabio.neis@pact-zollverein.de

Leonie Burgmer
ticketing / administration
+49 (0)201.289 47 26
leonie.burgmer@pact-zollverein.de

Sophie Osburg
production
Tanzplattform 2018
+49 (0)201.289 47 252
sophie.osburg@pact-zollverein.de

André Schallenberg
production management 
Tanzplattform 2018
+49 (0)201.289 47 27
andre.schallenberg@pact-zollverein.de

Kerstin Finkel
marketing
+49 (0)201.289 47 26
kerstin.finkel@pact-zollverein.de

Maike Deichsel
public relations
Tanzplattform 2018
+49 (0)201.289 47 251
meike.deichsel@pact-zollverein.de

Jonas Leifert
supporting programme
Tanzplattform 2018
+49 (0)201.289 47 21
jonas.leifert@pact-zollverein.de
 

Marco Klass
facility and event management
+49 (0)201.289 47 14
marco.klass@pact-zollverein.de
 
Marcus Keller
stage
+49 (0)201.289 47 28
marcus.keller@pact-zollverein.de
 
Christian Göbel
stage/sound engineer
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
christian.goebel@pact-zollverein.de

Rainer Nilius
stage
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
rainer.nilius@pact-zollverein.de

Marcus Stütz
stage / technical management 
Tanzplattform 2018
+49 (0)201.289 47 28
marcus.stuetz@pact-zollverein.de

Len Pichler
stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
technik@pact-zollverein.de

Stefan Adam
stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
technik@pact-zollverein.de

Bela Sturm
stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
technik@pact-zollverein.de

Heike Schwitalla
administration/controlling
+49 (0)201.289 47 19
heike.schwitalla@pact-zollverein.de

Christina Konrad
administration
+49 (0)201.289 47 19
christina.konrad@pact-zollverein.de

PACT Foyer
Photo ©: Axel Hartmann