Team

Stefan Hilterhaus
artistic director, executive director
+49 (0)201.289 47 00
Please direct your enquiries 
by e-mail to Inga Bergmann

Janne Terfrüchte
executive director
+49 (0)201.289 47 00
janne.terfruechte@pact-zollverein.de

Inga Bergmann
assistant to the artistic director
+49 (0)201.289 47 15
inga.bergmann@pact-zollverein.de

Christina Konrad
administration/controlling
+49 (0)201.289 47 19
christina.konrad@pact-zollverein.de

Ursula Strauß
administration
+49 (0)201.289 47 27
ursula.strauss@pact-zollverein.de

Yvonne Whyte
head of production & project development
+49 (0)201.289 47 13
yvonne.whyte@pact-zollverein.de

Katharina Heib
project management
+49 (0)201.289 47 24
katharina.heib@pact-zollverein.de

Patricia Bechtold
project management support
+49 (0)201.289 47 23
patricia.bechtold@pact-zollverein.de

Juliane Beck
project management
+49 (0)201.289 47 12
juliane.beck@pact-zollverein.de

Jonas Leifert
dramaturgy & project management
+49 (0)201.289 47 21
jonas.leifert@pact-zollverein.de

Caroline Wolter
project management / urban relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 23
caroline.wolter@pact-zollverein.de

Benjamin Melzer
project management WerkStadt
+49 (0)171 9766389
werkstadt@pact-zollverein.de

Ann-Charlotte Günzel
head of communications
+49 (0)201.289 47 10
ann-charlotte.guenzel@pact-zollverein.de

Kerstin Finkel
marketing
+49 (0)201.289 47 20
kerstin.finkel@pact-zollverein.de

Sarah Kaes
online communiation
+49 (0)201.289 47 11
sarah.kaes@pact-zollverein.de

Nadine Rauer
marketing/ticketing
+49 (0)201.289 47 29
nadine.rauer@pact-zollverein.de

Katharina Burkhardt
researcher
katharina.burkhardt@pact-zollverein.de

Marco Klass
facility and event management
+49 (0)201.289 47 14
marco.klass@pact-zollverein.de
 
Marcus Keller
stage
+49 (0)201.289 47 28
marcus.keller@pact-zollverein.de
 
Christian Göbel
stage/sound engineer
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
christian.goebel@pact-zollverein.de

Rainer Nilius
stage
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
rainer.nilius@pact-zollverein.de

Marcus Stütz
stage / technical management
+49 (0)201.289 47 28
marcus.stuetz@pact-zollverein.de

Len Pichler
stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
len.pichler@pact-zollverein.de

Bela Sturm
stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
bela.sturm@pact-zollverein.de

Jonas Lütkenhaus
stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
jonas.luetkenhaus@pact-zollverein.de

Lara Heinrich
stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
lara.heinrich@pact-zollverein.de

PACT Foyer
Photo ©: Axel Hartmann