VA Wölfl
12 / … IM LINKEN RÜCKSPIEGEL AUF DEM PARKPLATZ. VON WOOLWORTH / MITTELALTER EDITION TRIOGRAPHIE

  • Thu 11.10.07 20 h
  • Fri 12.10.07 20 h
  • Sat 13.10.07 20 h

VA Wölfl presents an ingenious new production staged with intertwining images, music and movement. Comprising of three autonomous but conceptually interrelated choreographies whose stories each build on the creative experiences of their performers, the evening is laced with perspective changes, hallucinations, and delusions.


Chor(e)ographie: VA Wölfl

With: Izaskun Abrego Olano, Armin Biermann, Alfonso Bordi, Gerald Butolen, Nicholas Mansfield, Fernanda Ortiz Losada, Edgar Sandoval Díaz, Judith Wilhelm, Jürgen Grohnert, Axel Joppen, Tim Lenzing, Marc Muntenbruch, Thomas Schneider, Stefanie Kusenberg


Production: NEUER TANZ

A work commissioned by the RuhrTriennale and presented by PACT Zollverein / Tanzlandschaft Ruhr.

Supported by the Minister President of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia, the city of Düsseldorf, the Kunststiftung NRW, the Kulturstiftung des Bundes, the Kunst- und Kulturstiftung of Sparkasse Düsseldorf, Fonds Darstellende Künste e. V., the Künstlerhaus Mousonturm and Stiftung Schloss und Park Benrath.


The performances at PACT Zollverein are supported by the Minister President of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia.


More Events
  • Thu 11.01.24 18 h – 21 h
  • Thu 01.02.24 18 h – 21 h
  • Thu 07.03.24 18 h – 21 h
  • Thu 18.01.24 18 h – 21 h
  • Thu 15.02.24 18 h – 21 h
  • Thu 21.03.24 18 h – 21 h
  • Thu 18.04.24 18 h – 21 h
  • Sat 24.02.24Sun 25.02.24
Workshop Music Konzert

SOUND ON Vol. 2
Music & Talent Hub

Free admission