Public Programme

February 2023

  • Sat 04.02.23 20 h
  • Sun 05.02.23 18 h
  • Fri 17.02.23 20 h
  • Sat 18.02.23 20 h

Raymond Liew Jin Pin
MARIA CENCARU
 – A Southeast Asian Cis-Sis Reunion.

March 2023

  • Fri 17.03.23 20 h
  • Sat 18.03.23 20 h
German premiere
  • Tue 21.03.23Sat 25.03.23
  • Tue 21.03.23 17 h – 19 h
  • Wed 22.03.23 17 h – 19 h
  • Thu 23.03.23 17 h – 19 h
  • Sat 25.03.23 17 h
Dance Performance Open Studio

Marie-Lena Kaiser
In front of the curtain is behind the curtain

Free admission

April 2023

  • Fri 14.04.23 18 h

ATELIER No. 68 – Under Way

  • Fri 28.04.23 20 h
  • Sat 29.04.23 20 h