• Wed 31.08.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 07.09.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 14.09.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 21.09.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 28.09.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 05.10.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 12.10.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 19.10.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 26.10.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 02.11.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 09.11.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 16.11.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 23.11.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 30.11.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 07.12.16 16:30 h
  • Wed 14.12.16 16:30 h

Last date in 2017: 14.12.


As of August 2016 our foyer will transform every Wednesday afternoon into ›Café Simpatico‹, a friendly informal space where local families of all countries of origin can drop by for a hot drink and some good conversation whilst their children between the ages of 4 and 6 can join in playful dance and movement activities led by a qualified movement therapist. For younger and older children or those who don’t want to join in yet, we also have a play corner which is generously equipped with wooden toys and an indoor climbing frame. ›Café Simpatico‹ is free and families can start coming along at any time. No previous dance experience or knowledge of German is required.


To register please email info@pact-zollverein or call 0201-2894720


Lead by: Annika Meiwald


Supported within the framework of the Alliance of International Production Houses by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media.


More Events