WerkStadt as a location at ›Katernberg blitzt auf!‹

  • Sat 09.09.17 12 h – 18 h

Free admission

For the third year running, a host of local institutions, social groups, organizations, places of worship, surgeries, cafes, shops and private households throughout Katernberg are opening their doors to the immediate community and interested visitors. This year visitors are especially welcome to drop by the WerkStadt, the new PACT led community space in Viktoriastr. 5, where we’ll be serving snacks and homemade lemonade and holding a treasure hunt!

More Events
  • Tue 02.11.21 16 h – 18 h
  • Tue 07.12.21 16:30 h – 18:30 h
Monthly
  • Wed 03.11.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Wed 17.11.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Wed 15.12.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Thu 11.11.21 13 h – 14 h
  • Thu 09.12.21 13 h – 14 h
  • Thu 13.01.22 13 h – 14 h
  • Wed 09.02.22 13 h – 14 h
Monthly