›Car park picnic‹

  • Fri 06.09.19 17 h – 21 h

Free admission

Once again, the car park in front of the WerkStadt will be turned into a lively playground! Together with our friends and neighbours, the WerkStadt has put together a programme full of suprises and music.

More Events
  • Tue 02.11.21 16 h – 18 h
  • Tue 07.12.21 16:30 h – 18:30 h
Monthly
  • Wed 03.11.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Wed 17.11.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Wed 15.12.21 15 h – 18 h
  • Thu 11.11.21 13 h – 14 h
  • Thu 09.12.21 13 h – 14 h
  • Thu 13.01.22 13 h – 14 h
  • Wed 09.02.22 13 h – 14 h
Monthly