Stefan Hilterhaus

artistic director, executive director
+49 (0)201.289 47 00
stefan.hilterhaus@pact-zollverein.de

Nina Winckler

executive director
+49 (0)201.289 47 00
nina.winckler@pact-zollverein.de

Janne terfrüchte

assistant to the artistic director
+49 (0)201.289 47 15
janne.terfruechte@pact-zollverein.de

Matthias Mohr

dramaturgy
+49 (0)201.289 47 11
matthias.mohr@pact-zollverein.de

MARLIES PILLHOFER
dramaturgy
+49 (0)201.289 47 21
marlies.pillhofer@pact-zollverein.de

Katharina BURKHARDT

production management

+49 (0)201.289 47 24
katharina.burkhardt@pact-zollverein.de

simone graf

production management
+49 (0)201.289 47 12
simone.graf@pact-zollverein.de

ANDRÉ SCHALLENBERG

production management
+49 (0)201.289 47 27
andre.schallenberg@pact-zollverein.de

 

Yvonne Whyte

production management and translations
+49 (0)201.289 47 13
yvonne.whyte@pact-zollverein.de

LEA GALINSKI

production management
+49 (0)201.289 47 23

lea.galinski@pact-zollverein.de

Nassrah-Alexia Denif

communication and public relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 10
nassrah-alexia.denif@pact-zollverein.de

SARAH KAES

marketing 
+49 (0)201.289 47 20

sarah.kaes@pact-zollverein.de

Nadine Rauer

marketing/ticketing
+49 (0)201.289 47 26
nadine.rauer@pact-zollverein.de

CHRISTINE GROSCHE

public relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 29

christine.grosche@pact-zollverein.de

MARCO KLAAS
facility and event management
+49 (0)201.289 47 14
marco.klaas@pact-zollverein.de

 

CHRISTIAN GÖBEL

stage/ sound engineer
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
christian.goebel@pact-zollverein.de

Marcus Keller

stage
+49 (0)201.289 47 28
marcus.keller@pact-zollverein.de

MARCUS STÜTZ

stage
+49 (0)201.289 47 28
marcus.stuetz@pact-zollverein.de

STEFAN ADAM

stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
technik@pact-zollverein.de

len pichler

stage trainee
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
technik@pact-zollverein.de

heike schwitalla

administration/ controlling
+49 (0)201.289 47 19

heike.schwitalla@pact-zollverein.de

CHRISTINA KONRAD
Verwaltung
+49 (0)201.289 47 19
christina.konrad@pact-zollverein.de

Leider verwenden Sie eine Version des Internet Explorers,
die viele Funktionen unserer Webseite nicht unterstützt.

Bitte aktualisieren Sie mindestens auf Version 8,
um pact-zollverein.de in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können.

Vielen Dank!
Team PACT Zollverein


- - -


Unfortunately you are using a version of Internet Explorer
that does not support a lot of features of our website.

Please update to at least to version 8
to use pact-zollverein.de to the full extent.

Thank you!
Team PACT Zollverein